Freelance Fridays

by tickety-boo

I love my job. I know, I’m a lucky gal. I ESPECIALLY love Fridays. As a freelancer I get, well, no holiday pay. No sick pay. No guaranteed income. No pension. None of that. But, on the plus side, on a sunny Friday, I can go ‘sod it’ and put away the chaises I’ve been working on all week (more of that later) and do my own thing. This Friday, I ‘refreshed my shop offering’. Sorry to be talking like some pr*ick out of The Apprentice, but all that means is, I tarted up some cushions and posted them. This is in anticipation of Chr*stmas Craft Fairs and pressie buying. You, my Dear Reader, can beat the rush.

Ch Ch Ch Ch Check It Out.

photo 5

photo 2

photo

photo 4 (1)

photo 1

photo 2 (1)

I think I can safely GUARANTEE* these cushions have cloud-repelling properties and will keep you happy as the nights draw in.

*not an actual guarantee

